Contact Campus Rec

Campus Rec was designed as the premier business resource for college and university recreation centers. Campus Rec’s specific platforms connect you with the top facilities in the country, as well as many of the top leaders. In coordination with our mission to educate and empower college and university recreation center decision makers, it is also our purpose to ensure that these leaders are equipped with the best possible services and products to outfit their facilities. Campus Rec Magazine is published by Peake Media in Louisville, Kentucky.

For advertising opportunities, contact:

 

Tim2015_07
Tim Adkins
National Media Manager
Tim@PeakeMedia.com

Sarah Wallace
Sarah Wallace
National Media Consultant
Sarah@PeakeMedia.com

Kelly Williams
Kelly Williams
National Media Consultant
Kelly@PeakeMedia.com







For editorial opportunities, contact:

Shawn McDonald
Shawn McDonald
Publisher
Shawn@PeakeMedia.com

Heather Hartmann
Heather Hartmann
Media Director
Heather@PeakeMedia.com

Emily HarbourneEmily Harbourne
Editor
Emily@PeakeMedia.com

Kyle Dyer
Kyle J. Dyer
Creative Director
Kyle@PeakeMedia.com


Campus Rec Magazine